Menu
Close


 
WEDNESDAY
13 Mar
2019

1:45pm Eastern Time
Convert Time Zone

90 minutes

Global Gathering Remote Participation (Mar 13, 14, 15)
Email colorSpacer TwitterSpacer LinkedinSpacer Facebook
Posted by Lucas Cioffi in Liberating Structures Community.
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
1:45pm Eastern Time
Convert Time Zone

90 minutes
Sign in to RSVP or Participate

The LS community of practice will gather in Seattle March 13-15, 2019.

Each day at 10:45am Pacific (Seattle time) / 1:45pm Eastern / 6:45pm CET there will be a 90-minute session here.

Here's a shorter link for sharing: https://bit.ly/2u0KLw1




Tech Support: (443) 400-7476
16 RSVPs
Mr Paul Levy Gerald Dillenbeck tzofnat Scott Gassman Lucas Cioffi Kristen Durance Susanne Taylor pablomzz Tanja Sarett, CFRE robwalsh Pol albertvl Joandiaz janemconnor raj152 Timo Toivonen

Present